BE’LAKOR: album title, artwork, track listing revealed

March 12, 2012

BE’LAKOR (Melodic Death Metal – Melbourne, Australia) has revealed the cover art of their forthcoming 3rd full-length album, entitled ‘Of Breath and Bone’. The cover was painted by 20th century French artist Gabriel Ferrier and arranged by the renowned artist Costin Chioreanu (

‘Of Breath and Bone’ track listing:

01. Abeyance
02. Remnants
03. Fraught
04. Absit Omen
05. To Stir the Sea
06. In Parting
07. The Dream and the Waking
08. By Moon and Star

‘Of Breath and Bone’ was recorded at Pennydrop Audio in Melbourne by Warren Hammond. The album is currently being mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios (OPETH, AMON AMARTH, PARADISE LOST) in Sweden by Jens Bogren.

The new album will be released by Kolony Records in Europe in late May – early June 2012.

For more information: