FRACTAL UNIVERSE: New Music Video Premiered By Metal Injection

March 23, 2017

French Progressive Death Metal metallers FRACTAL UNIVERSE, have released a music video for the song ‘Sons Of Ignorance’, taken from their upcoming debut full-length, ‘Engram Of Decline’.

The video premiere can be seen via, here:

Directed by Vincent Tournaud, the video was born with the aim to illustrate the birth of consciousness with the use of two distinct scenes. Thus, the song revolves around the key moment when human starts to consciously perceive the surrounding world.

‘Engram Of Decline’ will be released via Kolony Records on April 14th, 2017.

​’Engram Of Decline’ is a 10-track concept album based on Nietzsche‘s ‘Thus Spoke Zarathoustra’, and it wishes to explore the history of human thought, by delivering nearly 60 minutes of finest Progressive Death Metal.
‘Engram Of Decline’ also features 2 mind blowing guest appearance by saxophonist Jørgen Munkeby (Shining) and guitarist Michael Keene (The Faceless).

​’Engram Of Decline’ tracklist:

01. Premiss To Reality
02. Sons of Ignorance
03. Scar Legacy of Hatred
04. Parricidal Ghosts
05. Venomous Coils of A Holy Fallacy
06. Backworldsmen
07. A Name To Deny
08. Narcissistic Loop
09. Decline
10. Collective Engram

See the full album teaser here:

For more information:

Booking / management:
Jeff Jonas / Ronin Management
Tel: +352 661 930 031